--- title: "Viewing and Managing Saved ATT&CK Views | ThreatConnect" slug: "viewing-and-managing-saved-attack-views" description: "This article describes how to view and manage all saved standard and imported ATT&CK views in your Organization on the ATT&CK screen." tags: ["Viewing Data"] updated: 2025-10-02T20:08:44Z published: 2025-10-02T20:08:44Z canonical: "knowledge.threatconnect.com/viewing-and-managing-saved-attack-views" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://knowledge.threatconnect.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Viewing and Managing Saved ATT&CK Views ## Overview After you [create a standard ATT&CK® view](https://knowledge.threatconnect.com/docs/standard-attack-views) or [import an ATT&CK view](https://knowledge.threatconnect.com/docs/imported-attack-views) in the ThreatConnect® ATT&CK Visualizer, you can save the ATT&CK view so that you and other users in your Organization can open it from the **ATT&CK** screen. In addition to opening saved ATT&CK views, you can manage saved ATT&CK views on the **ATT&CK** screen. ## Before You Start ### User Roles - To view and open saved ATT&CK views, your user account can have any [Organization role](https://knowledge.threatconnect.com/docs/organization-roles). - To manage saved ATT&CK views, your user account must have an Organization role of Standard User, Sharing User, Organization Administrator, or App Developer. ## Viewing Saved ATT&CK Views Follow these steps to view all saved ATT&CK views in your Organization: 1. From the **Tools** dropdown on the top navigation bar, select **ATT&CK**. 2. On the **ATT&CK** screen, select the **Standard Views** or **Imported Views** tab to display your Organization’s saved standard ATT&CK views or saved imported ATT&CK views, respectively. To open a saved ATT&CK view in the ATT&CK Visualizer, click on the saved ATT&CK view’s row. NoteIf a Super User in your Organization saved a standard ATT&CK view with a Group in another Organization added as an analysis layer, the Group will not be visible when you open the ATT&CK view. ## Managing Saved ATT&CK Views You can use a saved ATT&CK view’s **⋯** menu to do the following: - Edit the saved ATT&CK view’s name or description. - (Standard ATT&CK views only) Save a copy of the saved ATT&CK view. - Delete the saved ATT&CK view. --- *ThreatConnect® is a registered trademark of ThreatConnect, Inc. MITRE ATT&CK® and ATT&CK® are registered trademarks of The MITRE Corporation.* 20151-06 v.03.A